Bookmark this page: Add Re  instructor solution manual for Classical Dynamics  A Contemporary  Approach  Jorge V  Jose  to Yahoo MyWeb Add Re  instructor solution manual for Classical Dynamics  A Contemporary  Approach  Jorge V  Jose  to Google Bookmarks Add Re  instructor solution manual for Classical Dynamics  A Contemporary  Approach  Jorge V  Jose  to Windows Live Add Re  instructor solution manual for Classical Dynamics  A Contemporary  Approach  Jorge V  Jose  to Del.icio.us Digg Re  instructor solution manual for Classical Dynamics  A Contemporary  Approach  Jorge V  Jose ! Add Re  instructor solution manual for Classical Dynamics  A Contemporary  Approach  Jorge V  Jose  to Netscape
  •  
  • Subject
  • Author
  • Date
If you were  Registered and logged in, you could reply and use other advanced thread options
Posted by Will T on February 15, 2010, 9:08 am


On Sun, 14 Feb 2010 16:09:34 -0800 (PST), Peter Kalvin

>I have solutions

We have solutions to spammers too.

This appears to be one of those African outfits that's phishing for email
addresses. Judging by the content of the phish, they appear to be targeting
corporations, research labs, and universities to break into. This might be
a good one for international security agencies to get involved in to track
them down.



Newsgroups: alt.satellite.gps.garmin
Subject: instructor solution manual for Classical Dynamics, A Contemporary
        Approach (Jorge V. Jose)
Date: Sun, 14 Feb 2010 16:09:34 -0800 (PST)
Organization: http://groups.google.com
Lines: 1044
Message-ID:
NNTP-Posting-Host: 41.233.18.3
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=UTF-8
Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable
X-Trace: posting.google.com 1266192575 12539 127.0.0.1 (15 Feb 2010
00:09:35 GMT)
X-Complaints-To: groups-abuse@google.com
NNTP-Posting-Date: Mon, 15 Feb 2010 00:09:35 +0000 (UTC)
Complaints-To: groups-abuse@google.com
Injection-Info: q21g2000yqm.googlegroups.com; posting-host=41.233.18.3;
        posting-account=vsyizgoAAAAicwUy_65eVJ2w5tbkJbps
User-Agent: G2/1.0
X-HTTP-UserAgent: Mozilla/5.0 (Windows; U; Windows NT 5.1; en-US;
rv:1.9.1.7)
        Gecko/20091221 Firefox/3.5.7,gzip(gfe),gzip(gfe)
Xref: core-iad-easynews alt.satellite.gps.garmin:42551
X-Received-Date: Mon, 15 Feb 2010 00:10:36 UTC (s03-b03.iad)


Whois query for 41.233.18.3...


Results returned from whois.arin.net:

OrgName: African Network Information Center
OrgID: AFRINIC
Address: 03B3 - 3rd Floor - Ebene Cyber Tower
Address: Cyber City
Address: Ebene
Address: Mauritius
City: Ebene
StateProv:
PostalCode: 0001
Country: MU

Information related to '41.233.0.0 - 41.233.255.255'

inetnum: 41.233.0.0 - 41.233.255.255
netname: Abba-Zone-DSL
descr: Abba-Zone-DSL
descr: TE Data
country: EG
admin-c: TDCR1-AFRINIC
tech-c: TDCR2-AFRINIC
org: ORG-TD2-AFRINIC
status: ASSIGNED PA
mnt-by: GEGA-MNT
remarks: ====================================================
remarks: For Internet Abuse & Spam reports : abuse@tedata.net
remarks: ====================================================
source: AFRINIC # Filtered
parent: 41.232.0.0 - 41.239.255.255